The board

Click on the portraits to read more about the members of the board.

Niels Grymer, President

Per Harslund, Vice-president

Helle Langdahl, Secretary

Linda Knudsen, Accountant


Founders of the organization and dispatched staff:

Vera Skindhøj, Co-founder

Bent Skindhøj, Co-founder


The local comittee of the Community Center​:

Furthermore, we have a local comittee in the village of Bouar in the Central African Republic. 
Click here, if you want to read more about the local comittee and their work.